Links

COMMUNICATION TRAINING/ MEDIATION
Bay Area Nonviolent Communication (BayNVC) www.BayNVC.org
International Center for Nonviolent Communication (CNVC) www.cnvc.org
John Kinyon http://www.jbksolutions.com/
Newt Bailey http://newtbailey.com/

ECONOMICS
Chris Martenson www.chrismartenson.com
Michael Pilarski http://www.friendsofthetrees.net/
Eric Janszen www.itulip.com/
Economics of Peace http://www.praxispeace.org/
Catherine Austin Fitts http://solari.com/

NEW MEDIA
Beth Kantor
Chris Brogan www.chrisbrogan.com
John Kenyon http://johnkenyon.typepad.com/

NONPROFIT
Chronicle of Philanthropy http://philanthropy.com/

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA
Bay Area Community Exchange http://bapd.org/gbauge-1.html
Bay Nature Institute www.BayNature.org
Evolver http://www.evolver.net/
The Hub - Bay Area http://bayarea.the-hub.net/public/
San Francisco Post Carbon

TRANSITION
Carolyn Baker www.carolynbaker.net
James Kunstler
Dmitri Orlov http://cluborlov.blogspot.com/
Transition US http://transitionus.org/